werakids.blogg.se

19:22 top 10 best builds for diablo 3 2.6.1 season 13 (all classes ...youtube app - 1 day ago
19:22 top 10 best builds for diablo 3 2.6.1 season 13 (all classes ...youtube app - 1 day ago




19:22 top 10 best builds for diablo 3 2.6.1 season 13 (all classes ...youtube app - 1 day ago

Last time I played WoL LoD was the season where this was the theme and led to them putting the gem in the game. It is however, insanely hard to gear because everyone HAS to be Anicent and you really need cooldown for Epiphany and Resource Cost reduction to spam Wave of Light as much as you can. This build is going to absolutely obliterate everything. I'm Paragon 4k on Nonseason and even forgot to allocate some of my points. I cleared 140 with maybe moderate effort.

19:22 top 10 best builds for diablo 3 2.6.1 season 13 (all classes ...youtube app - 1 day ago

If there's any doubt it's the strongest build in the game - I literally threw it together through some primals I had from past seasons and leveled up the LoD gem to 99 and threw on like 100 augs on everything. Since the patch went live, I've been testing Legacy of Dreams Wave of Light.






19:22 top 10 best builds for diablo 3 2.6.1 season 13 (all classes ...youtube app - 1 day ago